LTC David Sarrette

LTC David "Buck" Sarrette

Professor of Military Science

Branch: Aviation

dsarrette@armyrotc.msstate.edu

MSG Ian Robb

MSG Ian Robb

Senior Military Science Instructor

Branch: Infantry

irobb@armyrotc.msstate.edu

MAJ Collins

MAJ Jennifer Martin

Assistant PMS

Branch: Signal

jcollins@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Picture Not Available

MAJ Shawn McNutt

Assistant PMS

Branch: Armor

smcnutt@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Picture Not Available

MAJ Adam G. Harris

Recruiting Operations Officer/ APMS

Branch: Field Artillery

aharris@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Photo of CPT Daniel Padilla

CPT Daniel L. Padilla

Operations Officer

Branch: Military Police

dpadilla@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Photo of Angel Prisock

Ms. Angel Prisock

Executive Assistant

aprisock@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Photo of Valerie Toney

Ms. Valerie Toney

Human Resource Assistant

vtoney@armyrotc.msstate.edu