LTC David Sarrette

LTC David "Buck" Sarrette

Professor of Military Science

Branch: Aviation

dsarrette@armyrotc.msstate.edu

MSG Duran

MSG Gerardo L. Duran Jr.

Senior Military Science Instructor

Branch: Infantry

gduran@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-1587

McNutt

MAJ Shawn E. McNutt

Assistant Professor Military Science

Branch: Armor

smcnutt@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-1588

Acevedo

MAJ James Acevedo

Assistant Professor Military Science

Branch: Logistics

jacevedo@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-1585

MAJ Bush

MAJ Kenneth A. Bush

Assistant Recruiting Operations Officer- NG Liaison / APMS

Branch: Engineer

kbush@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Business Phone: 662-295-9187

SFC Proctor

SFC Willie Proctor

Military Science Instructor

Branch: Field Artillery

wprocter@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-1585

Mr. Hunter

Michael A. Hunter

Recruiting Operations Officer

mhunter@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-1586

Toney

Ms. Valerie Toney

Human Resource

vtoney@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-3504

Prisock

Ms. Angel Prisock

Administrative Assistant

aprisock@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Office Phone: 662-325-3503