LTC David Sarrette

LTC David "Buck" Sarrette

Professor of Military Science

Branch: Aviation

dsarrette@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Vazquez

SFC Luis M. Vazquez

Senior Military Science Instructor

Branch: Field Artillery

lvazquez@armyrotc.msstate.edu

McNutt

MAJ Shawn E. McNutt

Assistant Professor Military Science

Branch: Armour

smcnutt@@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Acevedo

MAJ James Acevedo

Assistant Professor Military Science

Branch: Logistics

jacevedo@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Harris

MAJ Adam G. Harris

Recruiting Operations Officer / NG Liaison

Branch: Field Artillery

aharris@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Toney

Ms. Valerie Toney

Human Resource

vtoney@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Prisock

Ms. Angel Prisock

Administrative Assistant

aprisock@armyrotc.msstate.edu

Brooks

Mr. Ricky Brooks

Supply Technician

rbrooks@armyrotc.msstate.edu